Pradeep SharmaPradeep Sharma
M.D. Anderson Chair Professor
E-mail: psharma@uh.edu

 

 

 

takeYanXin Yan
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: yanxinbumubutai@gmail.com
Website: yan.me.uh.edu
 

 

 
FatemehFatemeh Ahmadpoor
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: fahmadpoor@uh.edu
 

 

 

matthewMatthew Zelisko
Research Associate
E-mail: mrzelisko@uh.edu

 

 

 

takeSSana Krichen
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: krichen.sana@gmail.com
Website: skrichen.me.uh.edu

 

 

takeZZeinab Alameh
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: zfalameh@uh.edu
 

 

 

takeYanShengyou Yang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: uhsyyang@gmail.com
 

 

 

6P6B8566Amir Hossein Rahmati
Doctoral Student
E-mail: arahmati@uh.edu
 

 

 

6P6B8566Faezeh Darbaniyan
Doctoral Student
E-mail: faeze.darbaniyan@gmail.com
 

 

 

6P6B8566Binglei Wang
Visiting Professor
E-mail: bwang@sdu.edu.cn

 

 

 

6P6B8566Sarah Williamson
Doctoral Student
E-mail: sewilliamson@uh.edu