Group Highlights
Group Highlights
  • Pradeep Sharma awarded “Guggenheim Fellowship“, this year’s only recipient in the engineering category! Congratulations Pradeep! (see recipients)
  • Pradeep Sharma received “ASME Charles Russ Richards Memorial Award”. Congratulations!
  • Congratulation to Xin Yan on her new faculty position at Beihang University, China.
  • The 2019 James R. Rice Medal was awarded to Professor Pradeep Sharma, “for creative contributions to understanding the science underpinning flexoelectricity and its applications to engineered and biological systems.”

View All Highlights