Pradeep SharmaPradeep Sharma
Principal Investigator
E-mail: psharma@uh.edu

 
 
 
 
 

 

takeDengQian Deng
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
E-mail: qdeng@uh.edu

 

 

 
takeRRaouf Mbarki
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: rmbarki@uh.edu

 

 

 
takeAfifGouissem Afif
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: gouissem.afif@gmail.com

 

 

 
takeYanXin Yan
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: yanxinbumubutai@gmail.com

 

 

 
takeLiXiaobao Li
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: xli37@uh.edu

 

 

 
takeFFatemeh Ahmadpoor
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: fahmadpoor@uh.edu

 

 

 
zeliskoMatthew Zelisko
Doctoral Candidate
E-mail: matthew.zelisko@yahoo.com

 

 

 
takeSSana Krichen
Doctoral Student
E-mail: krichen.sana@gmail.com

 

 

 
takeZZeinab Alameh
Doctoral Student
E-mail: zfalameh@uh.edu

 

 

 
Himani-1Himani Agrawal
Doctoral Student
E-mail: 1991himani@gmail.com

 

 

 
OShivkant Dasrath Singh
Graduate Student
E-mail: shivkantdasrath.singh@gmail.com